Direction

   

Administration

 

Adrian Locher
Directeur Général


Tél. 071 788 40 30
a.locher@koch-kaelte.ch

 

Ingrid Grepper
Comptabilité / Secrétariat


Tél. 071 788 40 35
ingrid.grepper@koch-kaelte.ch

         

Vente

   

 

 

Mario Solenthaler
Administration des ventes


Tél. 071 788 40 34
mario.solenthaler@koch-kaelte.ch

 

Jeannine Schütz DE/EN/FR
Administration des ventes


Tél. 071 788 40 33
jeannine.schuetz@koch-kaelte.ch

         

Pierre Naveau DE/EN/FR
Sales Director


Tél. 079 241 04 15
pierre.naveau@koch-kaelte.ch

 

Mario Dremel DE/EN
Area Sales Manager - Suisse allemande


Tél. 079 344 43 66
mario.dremel@koch-kaelte.ch

         

Michel Naas DE/FR
Vente - Suisse romande


Tél. 079 951 17 07
michel.naas@koch-kaelte.ch

 

Josef Kistler
Conseil


Tél. 079 955 12 74
josef.kistler@koch-kaelte.ch

         

Service

   

 

 

Heinz Bodenmann
Service Suisse allemande



heinz.bodenmann@koch-kaelte.ch

 

Darren Blieske DE/EN
Service Suisse allemande



darren.blieske@koch-kaelte.ch

         

Michel Naas DE/FR
Service Suisse romande


Tél. 079 951 17 07
michel.naas@koch-kaelte.ch

 

Marcel Leder
Service Suisse allemande



marcel.leder@koch-kaelte.ch

         


Produktion / Werkstatt

Paolo Legrottaglie
Production



 

Walter Hautle
Atelier mécanique



         

Martin Manser
Atelier



 

Ernst Manser
Atelier